Skip to main content


                               
                             

Electronic Resources (Databases): Off-Campus Database Access

To access the Databases from off-campus, you must log into MyMonroe.* If you are unable to see the Library Resources icon, please call IT at 646-393-8290 and request correction of your status from "Member" to "Student."

Access to Library Resources Gadget on MyMonroe

 To access the Electronic Databases when you are not on campus

you must log into MyMonroe and select the Library Resources Gadget. 

* If you are unable to see the Library Resources icon when you log into MyMonroe
please call IT at 646-393-8290 and request correction of your status from "Member" to "Student" (see illustration below).

Log on to My Monroe

Select Current Student

 

Enter User Name & Password

How to access the databases if you are off campus:

The library's databases can be accessed remotely 24/7 by logging into MyMonroe. Click on the Library Resources icon Library Resources Icon MyMonroe, and then choose Databases:

 

                    MyMonroeLoginScreenshot 

Passwords for IntelliConnect Databases

- Before accessing IntelliConnect, each user must register on the system to create a user ID and password.

1/  Click on this registration link or copy and paste it into your browser:
https://selfreg.intelliconnect.cch.com/saas/selfregLink.do?Id=c0c21acdc91ccbd821009e56a28ccd&Branding_Category=Intelliconnect-TAA

2/  Follow the on-screen instructions